Popular articles

How and where to write a complaint, claim or appeal to Alfa-Bank?

In the process of interaction between a financial institution and a client, various negative situations may arise. In Alfa-Bank, feedback allows us to improve the quality of services provided. Feedback at Alfa-Bank If...

News

Useful links

Menu

Recent articles

Alfa-Bank is one of the leaders in the Russian banking market. The financial organization has been operating since 1991, and since 2004 it has been cooperating with the Deposit Insurance Agency. The company operates not only on the territory of the Russian Federation, but also has successful branches abroad. The key areas of activity are servicing individuals and corporate clients.

The bank's product line includes:

  • term and settlement deposits;
  • general purpose cash loans and secured lending;
  • mortgage programs;
  • debit cards;
  • credit cards;
  • money transfers and settlement and cash services.

Among the offers of the bank, one can single out a credit card with a grace period of 100 days. Such a long repayment period without paying interest makes the product unique among competitors' options. There are many interesting options among debit cards. Alfa-Bank offers co-branded plastic with a bonus program, cashback accrual and discounts in partner stores.

An undoubted advantage is thoughtful Internet banking. In your personal account, you can carry out a variety of operations: open and close an account, transfer funds, apply for a loan, make a payment according to the schedule, make full or partial early repayment. The use of the cabinet is free.

Salary projects are presented for organizations. Conditions for commercial customers are approved on an individual basis. Payroll card holders can qualify for reduced rates on loans and priority service on other issues.

Alfa Bank is a reliable organization with a long-term reputation. A well-developed branch network, a XNUMX-hour contact center, an intuitive website, transparent information in all areas of work make the bank a worthy financial partner.

EnglishRussian

Популярные статьи

Карта «Аэрофлот» от Альфа-Банка

Серия продуктов Альфа-Банка "Аэрофлот" включает в себя дебетовые и кредитные карты с различными условиями обслуживания. Вне зависимости от выбранного тарифного плана клиент получает возможность...

Новости

Полезные ссылки

Меню

Последние статьи

Альфа-Банк – один из лидеров банковского рынка России. Финансовая организация работает с 1991 года, а с 2004 сотрудничает с Агентством по страхованию вкладов. Компания функционирует не только на территории РФ, но и имеет успешные филиалы за рубежом. Ключевыми направлениями деятельности считается обслуживание физических лиц и корпоративных клиентов.

В линейке продуктов банка представлены:

  • срочные и расчетные вклады;
  • нецелевые кредиты наличными и залоговое кредитование;
  • ипотечные программы;
  • дебетовые карты;
  • кредитные карты;
  • денежные переводы и расчетно-кассовое обслуживание.

Среди предложений банка можно выделить кредитную карту с льготным периодом в 100 дней. Такой длинный срок погашения без оплаты процентов делает продукт уникальным среди вариантов конкурентов. Много интересных вариантов и среди дебетовых карт. Альфа-Банк предлагает комбрендинговый пластик с бонусной программой, начислением кэшбэка и скидками в магазинах-партнерах.

Несомненным преимуществом является продуманный Интернет-банкинг. В личном кабинете можно провести разнообразные операции: открыть и закрыть счет, перечислить средства, подать запрос на кредит, внести платеж по графику, произвести полное или частичное досрочное погашение. Использование кабинета является бесплатным.

Для организаций представлены зарплатные проекты. Условия для коммерческих клиентов утверждаются в индивидуальном порядке. Владельцы зарплатных карт могут претендовать на сниженные ставки по кредитам и приоритетное обслуживание по иным вопросам.

Альфа Банк – надежная организация с многолетней репутацией. Развитая филиальная сеть, круглосуточный контактный центр, интуитивно понятный сайт, прозрачная информация по всем направлениям работы делают банк достойным финансовым партнером.